Your Cart

Echoes of Ash & Tears (Earthsinger Chronicles 3.5)

On Sale
Added to cart
Brought to live among the Cavefolk as an infant, Mooriah has long sought to secure her place in the clan and lose her outsider status. She’s a powerful blood mage, and when the chieftain’s son asks for help securing the safety of the clan, she agrees. But though she’s long been drawn to the warrior, any relationship between the two is forbidden. The arrival of a mysterious stranger with a tempting offer tests her loyalties, and when betrayal looms, will Mooriah’s secrets and hidden power put the future she’s dreamed of—and her adopted home—in jeopardy?

This novella is a standalone prequel to the Earthsinger Chronicles. This novella first appeared in the anthology UNDER A WINTER SKY.
You will get the following files:
  • EPUB (383KB)
  • MOBI (2MB)